Portfolio Update

I’ve spent the last week or so renovating and updating my portfolio. I’ve changed some titles around because my photography has started changing as I’ve been honing and crafting my style and approach to the art.

The biggest change is that I’ve omitted the “Nature & Wildlife” section (this link is to the old page). As fun and challenging as it can be, photographs of animals, birds, and insects don’t quite stir up the same feelings, emotions, and imagination for me as the other four categories which I’ve kept.

Take a look by checking it out here (or linked in the menu above) and let me know what you think!

Leave a Reply

