Noelle Rae – Two Months Old: December 31st, 2015

Month 2

Happy new year! This year has been such an incredible year for me, both professionally and personally. I love what 2015 has brought for my photography. I photographed a few newborn sessions, a bridal shower, two baby showers, a maternity shoot, a bridal party prep, two first birthday parties, some headshots, and countless pleasure shoots, be it events, family, friends, and some other things in between. I am exhilarated to see what 2016 brings me. I already have a few exciting events lined up later this year, but the future is still unwritten and there for the taking.

And now, without any further adieu, here are my daughter’s 2nd-month photos.

Set 1
Month 2
Month 2
Month 2

Set 2
Month 2
Month 2
Month 2

Set 3
Month 2
Month 2

 

Leave a Reply

